1st Place winner
Abir Sultan, Israel
Holy Fire - the Church of the Holy Sepulchre
2nd Place winner
Gemma Sandell, Cambodia
Morning Horse-rider, Mount Bromo
3rd Place winner
Robi Chakraborty, United States
Song of the desert
Alain Schroeder
Songquan Deng
Atocha station Memorial
Boundless Space
Craig Bill
Placido Faranda
Fleur De Sel
Romain Tornay
Glacial Age
Romain Tornay
Glacier Heart
Placido Faranda
Half of the Sea, Half of the Heart
Gemma Sandell
Man and Horse at Sunrise
Alain Schroeder
Mass Games
Judit Elek
Seeking the horizon
Roie Galitz
Sunset of Antarctica
Albert Chen
The Oculus
Robin Yong
Thinking of you Day and Night